The Prodigious Worlds is a series in which features stories of sword and sorcery, sword and planet, epic fantasy, lost world, and many more sub-genres of storytelling. Separate from the ongoing Dark Titan Universe Saga and The Haunted City Saga series. These stories will be in six worlds of their own, named Lithonia, Argoron, Argatopia, Vanok, Atorva, and Kingdoms’ Rose. Featured in what will be short-form books. Beginning in 2020.

Praxus of Lithonia Square.png

Praxus of Lithonia is a story set in a barbaric world where Praxus, a native of Lithonian heritage must come to the aid of a neighboring kingdom, whose ruler desires to conquer all the lands. Praxus unites with those whom he trusts as he makes forth to enter Bandor and end the dictatorial rulership for the people.

Mark Porter of Argoron Square.png

Mark Porter of Argoron details the story of a man named Mark Porter, an Iraqi war veteran who discovers a portal which transports him to another dimension, a world where strange creatures walk and speak. In this world, there are hardly any oceans and its sun is brightest among the stars. Upon arriving, Porter finds himself in the middle of an ongoing war and is seen as the beacon to either end it or lead it.


Argatopia Teaser.png
Vanok Teaser.png
Atorva Teaser.png
Kingdoms' Rose Teaser.png