Knights&Lords: The First EverWar Universe collection

Knights and Lords - Title Square.png

Dark Titan Entertainment has chosen to officially announce Knights&Lords: The EverWar Universe Collection. Only mere details are given concerning what’s included in this collection.

  • This book will feature the War of Helio, Order of the Viper, and The Advanced Covenant eras.

  • Currently set to feature a total seven stories from the three eras.

  • The first official EverWar Universe mosaic novel.

  • Part of The EverWar Project.

Knights&Lords is scheduled for a release sometime in 2019. Follow EverWar Universe at @everwaruniverse on Instagram and Twitter to keep updated on more information to come.

The EverWar Project. 2019.